Find Your Birth Rudraksha

Everyone is unique in their own way. So it's the same with our birth astrological formations that in turn give precise qualities to each of us. These qualities make a person irreplaceable from within.  

In nature, there are lots of things that help mankind to reach their ultimate goal. One such gift of nature is RUDRAKSHA, a bead known as safeguarding armor having unbounded benefits. A rudraksha can protect from negative energies, provides stability, brings calmness and peace, aids in health and wealth, improves activeness and alertness,   increases concentration and focus, enhances memory and cognition, works as a medicine for physical and psychological illnesses, and the list is endless. Its an added element of spirituality to attain salvation.


Aries (Mesha) 3 Mukhi Rudraksha
Taurus (Vrish) 6 Mukhi Rudraksha
Gemini (Mithun) 4 Mukhi Rudraksha
Cancer (Kark) 2 Mukhi Rudraksha
Leo (Singh) 1/12 Mukhi Rudraksha
Virgo (Kanya) 4 Mukhi Rudraksha
Libra (Tula) 6 Mukhi Rudraksha
Scorpio (Vrischika) 3 Mukhi Rudraksha
Sagittarius (Dhanu) 5 Mukhi Rudraksha
Capricorn (Makara) 7/14 Mukhi Rudraksha
Aquarius (Kumbha) 7/14 Mukhi Rudraksha
Pisces (Meena) 5 Mukhi Rudraksha